Goliath’s Tale *S.

I was born of a woman most beautiful and of an Angel of the Creator. They call our kind nephilim.

I served the Creator in battle and prayed for the souls of the lives that I took.

I became very old, twenty three, which made me an old man by human standards.

My father, the Angel, came to me one night in a dream and told me that my end was near. A young hebrew boy, called David, would soon kill me.

So I taunted them and told them to bring forth a champion.

They, indeed, brought one called David. The rest is what you would call history. Glory be to the Creator.

Leave a Reply

