Six Six Six _S (based on true events)**

z.jpg

 

My Grandfather–Dr. Russell Bruce Steele–

delivered me into this world on January

TWENTY-SIX [th],

nineteen eighty four.
At the time, my mother was

TWENTY-SIX

years old.
Curiously, my Grandfather forged his name as Russell
Heinl instead of Steele as a witness to the birth; Heinl, being my last name.
He died on January

TWENTY-SIX [th],

two thousand  and eight, on my twenty four birthday.
I am haunted by the ghost of my Grandfather.

 

Leave a Reply

