My Correspondence With A Stephen King Rep (based on actual events)_S**

Stephen King’s staff sucks. Here is why.

Norman D. Heinl wrote on 02/04/2017 at 1:52 pm:

Topic: Other

Message:
I would like to know if Mr. King would be willing to send me an autographed
picture saying: To Norman
Heinl From Stephen King and email it to me. I was born in ’84 and have been
a fan since’89. Thank you.
-Norm.

This is what I got back.
Saturday, February 04, 2017 5:59 PM

I’m sorry, but Stephen does not sign photos. He’s very uncomfortable with the idea and feels that is for actors, not authors.

Jordan M. Hahn
StephenKing.com Webmaster

So I wrote back.

Monday, February 06, 2017 3:14 PM

Thank you for your response Jordan. For the record, though, Stephen is an actor as well as an author. As a representative of Mr. King, I thought that you would know.

Norman D. Heinl Sadfan
Then he writes.

On Mon, Feb 6, 2017 at 2:06 PM, Jordan M. Hahn <jordan@stephenking.com> wrote:

Stephen has appeared in a few things. In fact, we have them all listed on this site.

For the record, Stephen earns his living by writing (not acting). As a fan, I thought you would know that.

Any which way, I’ve already told you how Stephen feels about it. Have a nice day.

Jordan M. Hahn
StephenKing.com Webmaster
jordan@stephenking.com

So I finally wrote back:

4:08 PM (6 minutes ago)

Thank you, I’ll be sure to let the public know how Stephen King feels about his “fans” and how stingy he is. Good luck with future book sales. You can count on me not buying the next hardcover or supporting Stephen King in any way in the future. Thank you for your time Jordan.

Norman D Heinl Webmaster (of various websites that will catch on.)
anti_stephen_king_by_unknownvsmystery-d7vbriy
Note: The above art is not my own, it is from the listed web site.-Norm.
Leave a Reply

